# Appointments to Working Groups Chippenham Area Board

## Community Area Transport Group (CATG):

- Area Board members Councillors Desna Allen, Bill Douglas, Nina Phillips
- Wiltshire Council Highways Officers Kristian Price, Martin Rose, Steve Cross, Spencer Drinkwater
- Chippenham and Villages Area Partnership (ChAP)
- Chippenham Vision
- Chamber of Commerce
- Parish and Town Council Reps
- Community Area Manager

## Shadow Community Operations Board (Shadow COB):

- Andrew Foster (Wiltshire Council Officer Transformation)
- Area Board rep Councillor Mark Packard (Councillor Howard Greenman as deputy)
- Parish/Town Council rep Cllr David Powell
- Education and Young People rep Lynn Evans
- Ian Bridges Patient Liaison Group (COB Chair)
- Pauline Monaghan The Rise Trust
- Nicholas Murray CAVE and ChAP
- Graham Stow Rotary
- Julia Stacey ChAP

#### **Deputies**

- Mike Braun User and Community Group
- Andy Inkpen Wider community
- Sarah Flack Education and Young People

### Night Time Economy Group:

- Inspector Chippenham, Calne & Corsham sector
- NPT Sergeant Chippenham
- Senior Licensing Officer, Wiltshire Council
- Chippenham Area Board (Councillor Peter Hutton)
- Head of Service Delivery, Chippenham Town Council
- Beat Manager Chippenham Town Centre
- Chippenham Street Pastors
- Community Safety Manager, Wiltshire Council
- Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council
- Chief Exec & Town Clerk, Chippenham Town Council
- Pubwatch
- Chippenham & Villages Area Partnership
- Chippenham Vision Board

## **Skatepark Task Group:**

- Chippenham Area Board Chairman
- Play & Leisure Strategy Officer, Wiltshire Council
- Chippenham Area Board (Councillor Nina Phillips)
- Strategic Projects and Development Manager, Wiltshire Council
- Head of Service Delivery, Chippenham Town Council
- Chippenham Vision Board Director
- Chippenham Area Board
- ChAP Project Coordinator
- Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council
- Youth Development Coordinator, Wiltshire Council
- Community Volunteer x 2

## Older Peoples Development Working Group:

- Area Board reps x 2 Councillor Nina Phillips and Councillor Chris Caswill
- Remaining membership currently being collated